Our SLES

Primary SLEs

SLE NameRoleContactLocationSpecialisms


Julie Mills    Head of School    jmills@manorprimary.com    Manor Primary    Teaching & Learning
Leadership Management
SEND




Kully KaurDeputy Head of Schoolkkaur@manorprimary.comManor PrimaryTeaching & Learning
Leadership & Management




Jess Newell Assistant Headjnewell@manorprimary.comManor Primary Teaching & Learning
Phonics
Behaviour




Alice Verdi Assistant Head averdi@manorprimary.comManor PrimaryTeaching & Learning
English
Maths




Ang Coles Assistant Head, EYFS Leadacoles@manorprimary.com Manor PrimaryTeaching & Learning
Early Years




Audrey Brown Lead Practitioner for EYFS abrown@manorprimary.comManor PrimaryTeaching & Learning
Early Years




Lou WedgeAssistant Head lwedge@manorprimary.comManor PrimaryTeaching & Learning
Maths




Sam Smith Lead Practitioner ssmith@manorprimary.comManor PrimaryEnglish




Wendy KendrickMAT SLEwkendrick@manorprimary.comManor Mulit-Academy Trust Teaching & Learning
English
Maths
Leadership & Management
Early Years




Harj Khalon
Deputy Head
hkahlon@hillavenueacademy.comHill Avenue Academy
Teaching & Learning
EYFS
EAL Learners




Katie WrightAssistant Head, Maths Leader & KS1 Phase Leader kwright@hillavenueacademy.comHill Avenue Academy Teaching & Learning Maths




Hannah DaviesAssistant Head, English Leader, Lower KS2 Phase Leaderhdavies@hillavenueacademy.comHill Avenue AcademyTeaching & Learning Maths




Jodie Flavell PSHCE Leader, Music Leader jflavell@hillavenueacademy.com Hill Avenue AcademyTeaching & Learning
Behaviour
PSHCE
Music




Helen BunceEYFS Leader, Year 1 Phase Leader hbunce@bilstoncofeprimary.co.uk Bilston CE PrimaryTeching & Learning
EYFS
Science




Darren JonesHead at St Albans CofE Academydjones@stalbansceacademy.comSt Alban's CE AcademyTeaching & Learning
Maths




Amy Hocknull Lead Practitioner ahocknull@eastparkacademy.comEast Park AcademyClosing Attainment gap English




Sophia Watts Curriculum Leader swatts@eastparkacademy.comEast Park AcademyCurriculum Leadership
SEND
Behaviour Discipline




Karen Jones Senior Assistant Head Teacherkjones@eastparkacademy.comEast Park AcademyEYFS
English
Maths




Ann BrookesSenior Assistant Head Teacherabrookes@eastparkacademy.comEast Park AcademySEND
English
Behavior & Discipline




Rob Fearn SLT Member rfearn@eastparkacademy.comEast Park AcademyEYFS
Closing Attainment gap
Primary Foundation Curriculum
Maths




CiarĂ¡n Ruane EYFS Leader                cruane@eastparkacademy.com
               East Park Academy                EYFS


               

Secondary SLEs

SLE Name Role Contact Location Specialisms


Celia Everitt                    Assistant Principal                st-everitt-c@bluecoatacademy.org               Blue Coat Academy Walsall                Teaching & Learning
Science
Assessment




Emma Perry Assistant Principalst-perry-e@bluecoatacademy.orgBlue Coat Academy Walsall Teaching & Learning
English
Assessment
CPD




Vicky Hanmer SLT Member st-hanmer-v@bluecoatacademy.orgBlue Coat Academy Walsall Leadership & Management
Assessment
History




Virginie HarrisSLT Member st-harris-v@bluecoatacademy.orgBlue Coat Academy Walsall Leadership & Management
Assessment
MFL

 



Manor Teaching School

Ettingshall Road, Coseley,
West Midlands WV14 9UQ
Telephone: 01902 556460
e:info@manorprimary.com

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.