Our SLES

Primary SLEs

Julie Mills - Head of School at Manor Primary - jmills@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Kully Kaur - Deputy Head of School at Manor Primary - kkaur@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Jess Newell - Assistant Head at Manor Primary - jnewell@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Alice Verdi - Assistant Head at Manor Primary - averdi@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Ang Coles - Assistant Head at Manor Primary, EYFS - acoles@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Wendy Kendrick - SLE for Manor Mulit-Academy Trust - wkendrick@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Audrey Brown - Lead Practitioner for EYFS at Manor Primary - abrown@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Lou Wedge - Assistant Head at Manor Primary, EYFS - lwedge@manorprimary.com

SLE Specialisms

Darren Jones - Deputy Head at Hill Avenue Academy, KS2 - djones@hillavenueprimary.co.uk

SLE Specialisms

Harj Khalon - Assistant Head at Hill Avenue Academy,EYFS & KS1 - hkahlon@hillavenueprimary.co.uk

SLE Specialisms

Katie Wright - Maths Leader at Hill Avenue Academy & KS1 Phase Leader - kwright@hillavenueprimary.co.uk

SLE Specialisms

Hannah Davies - Maths Leader at Hill Avenue Academy, Lower KS2 Phase Leader - hdavies@hillavenueprimary.co.uk

SLE Specialisms

Dat Singh - IT Leader at Hill Avenue Academy, SENCO - dsingh@hillavenueprimary.co.uk

SLE Specialisms

Jodie Flavell - PSHCE Leader at Hill Avenue Academy, Music Leader - jflavell@hillavenueprimary.co.uk

SLE Specialisms

Helen Bunce - EYFS Leader at Bilston CE Primary, Year 1 Phase Leader - hbunce@bilstoncofeprimary.co.uk

SLE Specialisms

Secondary SLEs

Celia Everitt - Assistant Principal at Blue Cost Academy - st-everitt-c@bluecoatacademy.org

SLE Specialisms

Emma Perry - Assistant Principal at Blue Cost Academy - st-perry-e@bluecoatacademy.org

SLE Specialisms

Manor Teaching School

Ettingshall Road, Coseley,
West Midlands WV14 9UQ
Telephone: 01902 556460
e:info@manorprimary.com

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.